Board of Directors

Board President – Joe MacIlvaine

Vice President – Supervisor David Couch


Kevin Pascoe, Arvin-Edison Water Storage District

Dave Fenn, Cawelo Water District

Scott Hurlbert, City of Shafter

Gene Lundquist, ID-4

Royce Fast, Kern County Water Agency

Rich Tillema, Kern Delta Water District

Andrew Pandol, Kern-Tulare Water District

Bill Taube, Kern Water Bank Authority

Kevin Andrew, North Kern Water Storage District

Jeff Siemens, Olcese Water District

Jason Selvidge, Rosedale-Rio Bravo Water Storage District

Rick Wegis, Semitropic Water Storage District

Roger Riley, Shafter-Wasco Irrigation District

Jim Regan, Southern San Joaquin Municipal Utility District

Dennis Atkinson, Tejon-Castaic Water District

Gary Morris, West Kern Water District

Michael Blaine, Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District


© Kern Groundwater Authority, 2017